Membership Mailing List

Want to get involved with Ram’s Head? Our email list is the main method of communication with our membership, and is where we solicit for staff positions and auditions. We also send occasional emails with general updates pertaining to the organization. Only emails directly related to Ram’s Head are sent to this list.

Patron Mailing List

Want to stay connected to Ram’s Head? Only emails announcing our shows and ticketing information are sent to this list.

Administrative Mailing List

Want to learn what the Board of Directors and Executive Staff are up to? Each week, we send out our Board meeting agendas and minutes to the leadership email list. The location and time of that week’s Board meeting are also announced on this list.

Tech Mailing List

Want to stay connected with the techies of Ram’s Head? Needs for production design and technician positions are posted to this list, as well as social activities and items of interest for backstage folk. Subscribe here!

Alumni Mailing List

Are you a Ram’s Head alum interested in what we are up to since you graduated? Alumni event invitations and current Ram’s Head happenings are posted to this list.

Who’s In Charge Here, Anyways?

We are! Who are we? A bunch of fun-loving Stanford students who are gluttons for punishment and love theater. Ram’s Head is run by many more people than you see onstage or backstage. The two main organizational bodies are the Board of Directors and the Executive Staff. The Board of Directors are elected each spring. The Executive Producer is appointed by the previous EP and Board, and the Executive Staff are appointed by the EP. Producers for each show that Ram’s Head produces are appointed by the Board. Ram’s Head has no salaried positions (although many many people richly deserve it). More information about the governance of Ram’s Head and the roles of various staff members can be found in the About Us section of this website.


No solicitations, please.
General Inquiries – Regan Lavin
Ram’s Head Leadership – Board of Directors

Board of Directors 2021-2022

Executive Producer

Regan Lavin

Board Members

Cleo Howell
Sameer Jha
Julia Milani
Liam Smith
Justine Sombilon


Gaieties – Ryan Yu
Lodestar – Izzy Andaya
Little Shop of Horrors – Adaeze Chukwuka

Executive Staff

  • Accessibility Coordinator – Libby Rouffy
  • Alumni Coordinator – Diana Gonzalez
  • CoRD Chair – Sameer Jha
  • EPC Manager – Grace Davis
  • Financial Officer – Nona Hungate
  • IKC Chair – Grace Davis
  • Mentorship Manager – Natalie Francis
  • Professional Development Coordinator – Abby Merrill
  • Social Media Manager – Kyla Figueroa
  • Webmaster – Morgan Gwilym Tso